Sports
241 results total, viewing 1 - 10
The Standish-Sterling and Ogemaw Heights girls soccer teams competed in first round of the district tournament Wednesday, May 22. To read more about the game, see next week's paper. more
Ogemaw Heights Softball hosted the Oscoda Owls on Monday, May 20, 2019. more
The Ogemaw Heights Falcons hosted the Roscommon Bucks for Senior Night on Tuesday, May 14, 2019. more
The Ogemaw Heights Falcons hosted the John Glenn Bobcats on Tuesday, May 7, 2019. more
The Mio AuSable baseball and softball teams hosted Whittemore-Prescott Monday, May 6. For full coverage of tonight’s game, including stats and scores, see next week’s paper. more
Perfect weather and sunshine greeted area parents and kids Saturday May 4 for the West Branch Little League’s annual Opening Day ceremony. more
The Ogemaw Heights boys and girls track teams hosted the Falcon Invite Friday, April 26, where several schools competed for top honors. Area schools include Ogemaw Heights and Standish-Sterling … more
The Ogemaw Heights Lady Falcons soccer team hosted the Cheboygan Chiefs on Thursday, April 25, 2019. more
Ogemaw Heights Baseball and Softball hosted the Tawas Braves on Tuesday, April 23, 2019. more
The Whittemore Prescott baseball and softball teams hosted Au Gres-Sims Wednesday, April 10, for a varsity doubleheader. To read about the game, see next week's paper. more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 25 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.

Copyright © 2019, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.