Ogemaw County Herald

Election: the latest

There will be at least two new faces. Possibly three, on the Ogemaw County Board of Commissioners this year after the August election. District Two candidates include Republicans Roger Mayhew and Chase Wiltse. District Three is comprised solely of Mills Township and has three Republican candidates vying for the position. The candidates are Charles Wiltse, Lance H. Vervoort, and Scott […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!