Planning commission discusses zoning

The Ogemaw County Planning Commission held its monthly meeting Wednesday, January 26 and elected its officers, Mike Kelly was appointed chairperson, Dan Domzalski is vice chairperson, and Richard Bachelder will continue as secretary. Zoning Administrator Ryan Veeder put together a 2021 Annual Report that was presented to the Ogemaw County Board of Commissioners and reviewed and approved by the planning […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!